Testing & Certification

Testing & Certification


These documents are BEPC/EPC's declaration that the products listed are in compliance with the
EMC Directive under the standards listed within each document.

  Models 15H, 15T, 15S, TR1, TR2, TR3
  Models 25T, 25H
  Models 260, 121
  Models 770, 771, 775, 776, 865T
  Model 925
  Models 958
  Model 960
  Models 711, 712, 713, 715, 716, 717, LCE
  Models MA36H, MA36S, MA63S, SA36H, SA36H
  Models 702, 725I, 725N, 755A, 758, 802, 858
  Model RXTXD
  Model RXTX

About the EMC Directive

Compliance with the Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Directive 2004/108/EC is mandatory for nearly all electrical and electronic equipment imported into the European Union (EU). The EMC Directive requires that all products should comply with the basic protection requirements:

  • The electromagnetic disturbance generated by the apparatus does not exceed a level specified in harmonized EMC Standards. This level is that above which radio and telecommunications equipment or other equipment may not be able to operate as intended.
  • It has a level of immunity to the electromagnetic disturbance to be expected in its intended use, which allows it to operate without unacceptable degradation of its specified performance.